2008 NUCLEAR AND PLASMA SCIENCES SOCIETY

Administrative Committee

PresidentJane M. LehrVice PresidentCraig WoodySecretaryAlberta M. Dawson LarsenTreasurerEdward J. LampoMost Recent Past PresidentWilliam W. MosesDivision IV DirectorEdward Della Torre

Elected Administrative Committee Members

Terms Expiring 2008

Uwe Bratzler Christopher Deeney Ronald J. Jaszczak

Terms Expiring 2009

Daniel M. Fleetwood Anthony L. Peratt Robert E. Reinovsky Stefan Ritt Craig L. Woody

Terms Expiring 2010

Sandra G. Biedron Eric Frey James Shwank Rick Van Berg

Terms Expiring 2011

David K. Abe Janet L. Barth Dillon H. McDaniel Hutch Neilson

Plasma Science and Applications Committee, Executive Committee

Chairman Vice Chairman Secretary Past Chairman Editor-in-Chief of TPS Ronald M. Gilgenbach John Luginsland Steven H. Gold Dan Jobe Steven Gitomer

Elected Executive Committee Representatives

Terms Expiring 2008

Monica Blank Mark Gilmore Trevor Moeller Andrew Ng Steven Shannon Robert Vidmar

Terms Expiring 2009

Paul Chu

Brendan Godfrey Neville Luhmann, Jr. Gregory Nusinovich Joseph Schumer Ryan Umstattd

Terms Expiring 2010

Rickey Faehl Tim Grotjohn Richard Hubbard Don Shiffler Mary Ann Sweeney Paul Woskov